Start a new topic
Implemented

Need the ability to block anyone from deleting users on sites.

When a user is deleted from a site, it removes their name from any content that they have created and replacing it with "Visitor." This is confusing to everyone and causes issues when trying to figure out why "visitor" is editing posts.


The ability to directly delete a user when editing their profile has been removed, but there is still an ability to delete them in bulk operations. 


2 people like this idea
1 Comment

Also, could we remove the Ban IP address option?

Login to post a comment