Start a new topic
Implemented

When deleting a post...

Not sure if this would be helpful for others: would it be possible when deleting a post to get a warning telling you where on the site the post resides (like which navigation terms). We've had a couple situations which led to us needing to roll back the site where someone deleted a post not realizing where else that post resides. Right now it just says "Are you sure you wish to delete the post? This operation can not be undone."


Thanks,
Todd


1 person likes this idea
Login to post a comment