Start a new topic

When admin leaves a post, it is locked and cannot be unlocked by the user.

This situation makes it difficult for organizations with larger teams to create and edit content freely. I am not sure how long the lock lasts, but the clients that are impacted by this issue typically need to gain access to the desired post within 1 minute of the admin leaving the post. 



Login to post a comment