It would be nice to be able to delete users who have not created any content or commented on anything.
I know this is very specific, but it would be a cool way to let clients delete users when they want to. So the ability to delete users who create any content would still be blocked.
This was originally thought up from an issue Cal Bankers was having https://support.digitaldeployment.com/helpdesk/tickets/601
Yes, and/or have a way to easily deactivate the account and that deactivation would bump them off the users page and onto a "deactivated users" tab.