November 2017 release notes

Fixed an issue where unchecking the “Remember me” checkbox when logging in did not create a session-only browser cookie. Note: we still recommend explicitly logging out when using a public or shared computer, because some browsers (such as Chrome) retain session cookies even after closing the browser.

Login to post a comment