It would be nice to be able to delete users who have not created any content or commented on anything.
I know this is very specific, but it would be a cool way to let clients delete users when they want to. So the ability to delete users who create any content would still be blocked.
Yes, and/or have a way to easily deactivate the account and that deactivation would bump them off the users page and onto a "deactivated users" tab.
This was originally thought up from an issue Cal Bankers was having https://support.digitaldeployment.com/helpdesk/tickets/601