Although our servers automatically back up your website every night (backup files are kept for one week, then overwritten), you can also do your own manual site back ups. Note that only System Admins are able to do this.


Go to the black Admin menu across the top of your site:


Content Management > Backup and Migrate > Backup




On the next screen, you can leave the defaults as is, then click the "Backup now" button. 




You can also explore the Advanced options if you'd like to change your backup file name, etc.