1. Click on “Commands” located on the bottom left-hand corner of your screen

  2. Select Manage Content

  3. Select the tab “Advanced” at top

  4.  Use any of the filters to filter for narrowing down your search

  5. Using the checkboxes in the table, you can select all or some of the posts that need to be “Published”. Note: Posts that are marked as unpublished are no longer accessible to the public.

  6. Once you have selected all of the posts use the drop-down at the top of the table titled “Choose an Operation” and select “Publish Post” and then “Execute”

  7. Click “Confirm” on the confirmation page to proceed. Note: To revert this action, you will need to follow the instructions on “How to Unpublish Posts in Bulk.